Life update – Things are coming.

Sorry for the lack of consistent good blogging. Its been a crazy few weeks for me and its just getting started.

I was going strong today till a herx snuck up on me and knocked me out. I took a few hours off to watch Ink Masters and detox. This was probably best because I leave for Pennsylvania tomorrow for a 36hr trip that I haven’t packed for. I will be doing my initial consult with a new Lyme doctor that I have high expectations for. For anyone following my medical saga, I will be continuing long term antibiotics with Dr. J but adding a new protocol on to that and my small assortment of herbals. I will update more details when I learn them Friday.

I have made some pretty big improvements recently. I’ve been able to stay out for most of the day sometimes with the photo shoot and then rested without huge repercussions. My herxes now seem to come on in intense short spans rather than the long miserable ones. I think this is better? I’m happy to report only one illogical emotional breakdown from symptoms this month so far. With Bartonella treatment coming up, I’m not sure that will hold though.

I am extremely hopefully that with new treatment, soon I will be able to drive myself again and re-claim some independence. For anyone dealing with Lyme, I don’t have to explain how huge this will be.

Till then, thank you so much to everyone who buys Beautycounter from me and buys LW products. Beautycounter sales allow me to get treatment and LW purchases allow me to create and fund larger and larger campaigns to further change. I feel like both are on the verge of some great things. ❤

Life update – Things are coming.

Leave a Reply

